PartsSource Leadership Team

Comprised of distinguished professionals with considerable industry experience and acumen, the PartsSource Leadership Team understands medical products, clinical workflow and supply chain optimization.

Philip Settimi, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
A Ray Dalton
Founder and Executive Chairman
Mark Tomasetti
Chief Technology Officer
Charles A Koch
Chief Administrative Officer
Patrick Blake
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Erin Tournoux
Vice President of Client Services
Stephen Smeyak
Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development
Mark Critchfield
Vice President, Supply Chain and Quality